.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SVAMC-YP Tech Talk: A Conversation with Two Arbitration Centers

September 30 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Join us for a conversation with representatives from two different arbitration centers as they discuss the role arbitration centers can play in attracting the technology industry to solve disputes via arbitration. We will be joined by Adriana Uson, Head for the Americas of the Singapore International Arbitration Centre, and Juan Mazariegos, Secretary of the Board of the recently created Blockchain and Technology Dispute Resolution Institution (Institución de Resolución de Conflictos de Blockchain y Tecnología). In addition, we will discuss other topics such as trends, concerns, and best practices arbitration centers should consider. (Sponsored by SVAMC-YP)

Date & Time
September 30, 2022
7:00am Pacific
9:00am Central
10:00am Eastern

Register Here

Details

Date:
September 30
Time:
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_gjDNJG8QR5m7T_U2rkXJ9A