.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SVAMC-YP Tech Talks: Tech, Start-ups and Dispute Resolution

June 29 @ 9:00 am - 10:15 am

Please join us for a virtual conference in partnership with the Young Croatian Arbitration Practitioners (YCAP) on Tech, Start-ups and Dispute Resolution.

  • 6:00 – 6:15pm: Tech Disputes From the Eyes of Counsel and Arbitrator
    Claire Morel de Westgaver, SVAMC Steering Committee Member and Partner at Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner, London
    Ema Vidak Gojković, Principal, Vidak Arbitration, New York
  • 6:15 – 6:30pm: Dispute Resolution Mechanisms for Start-Ups
    Gustavo Moser, Academic and Practitioner
  • 6:30 – 6:45pm: Blockchain Arbitration
    Sophie Nappert, Independent Arbitrator at 3VB, London
  • 6:45 – 7:00pm: Investing in Start-Ups in Croatia
    Hajdi Cenan, Co-founder and CEO at Airt, Zagreb
  • 7:00 – 7:15pm: Legal Regulation of ‘Influencers’ in Croatia and the Western Balkans
    Danica Misojčić, Senior Associate at Gecić Law, Belgrade

Date & Time:
June 29, 2021
United States
9:00am – 10:15am PDT
12:00pm – 1:15pm EDT
UK/Europe
5:00pm – 6:15pm BST
6:00pm – 7:15pm CEST
75 minute program via Zoom

Register by June 22 to: ycap@ycap.com.hr

Details

Date:
June 29
Time:
9:00 am - 10:15 am