.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SVAMC YP Tech Talks: Hacked in Arbitration? Top Tips from Experts

June 7 @ 8:00 am - 8:40 am

Please join SVAMC-YP and CyberArb on Tuesday, June 7 for a webinar to discuss what happens when a cyber intrusion takes place during an arbitration proceeding and learn some top tips to support your action plan. Panelists will share their expertise and knowledge from the legal and tech point of view, and will answer questions such as:

  • What is the impact/consequences of a cyber attack/threat during an arbitration proceeding?
  • Could parties claim damages and to who?
  • What can I do today to prevent it?
  • Which prevention and recovery services are currently offered?
Space will be reserved for live questions from the audience but feel free to send them in advance to info@cyberarb.com.

Panelists

  • Wendy Gonzales (CyberArb Founder)
  • Tony Gee (Security Consultant)
  • Claire Morel (Partner, BCLP)
  • Sophie Nappert (Independent Arbitrator)

Date & Time:
June 7, 2022
United States
8:00am PST
11:00am EST
UK/Europe
4:00pm BST
5:00pm CEST
40 minute program via Zoom

Register Here

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
8:00 am - 8:40 am
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_E7hulmluTcKlpxyLn5IkQw